Amsterdam Instant Booking
     [More info.] | [Write a review] | [Send to printer] | [Close window]

[View HI reviews] | [View LO reviews]
 Value for Money  3.9
 Rooms  4.1
 Cleanliness  4.3
 Location  4.6
 Security & Safety  4.2
 Service & Staff  3.8
 Food / Dining  3.6
 Total  4.1

"Clean accomodation"

User Rating:  3.8
Reviewer:   Maria F. of London, United Kingdom
Reviewed:   August 15, 2019  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   August 2019     Type:   Active/Adventure
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
It is very well located and clean. There is a fridge in the room, which is also a plus. But I thought it was a bit pricey for what it really is. It is just one space, an en suite bedroom. It can be a problem to sleep as it is just facing a main road and you'll have to open the windows to sleep in the summer. Also noise from the building itself, as it's all wooden. Good to mention there are stairs.

"Amazing Stay"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Catherine M. of Alliston, Canada
Reviewed:   June 13, 2019  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   May 2019     Type:   Couple
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
This place is in a fabulous location!!! You are close (within walking distance) to everything. It's super clean and comfy. Alex, the host, is very accommodating and we couldn't be happier we chose this place for our trip to Amsterdam! We walked back to Central station to get to the airport with our luggage :) Small room and bathroom but that's Europe!

"Nice Stay"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Emily G. of Adelaide, Australia
Reviewed:   January 13, 2019  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   December 2018     Type:   Couple
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
The central rooms were very nice to stay in, tidy and clean. Nice cosy room with an easy checkin and out. Great location in the middle of amsterdam, close to supermarkets, landmarks and food and much more.

"Very good location"

User Rating:  3.9
Reviewer:   Lucian N. of Bucharest, Romania
Reviewed:   December 6, 2017  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   December 2017     Type:   Other
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Very good location, nice room, a little bit cold, nice staff person.

"Nice Place"

User Rating:  4.0
Reviewer:   Zachery G. of Steyr, Austria
Reviewed:   July 11, 2017  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   July 2017     Type:   Couple
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Alex was really great. We had a late check-in. Then on top of that, our plane was delayed. Then the taxi dropped us off at the wrong place for almost €50(get an Uber instead). So I called Alex and he was totally calm and helped guide us to his place. it wasn't complicated at all. the taxi was just a moron. Anyway, he was really cool with it all and we ended up still having a great time. The room is pretty small for the money but it's in a pretty good location and it was super clean.

"Totally overpriced"

User Rating:  3.1
Reviewer:   Daisy P. of Munich, Germany
Reviewed:   July 3, 2017  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   July 2017     Type:   Couple
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
The location is great but is super overpriced for what you get . The room is very small and there is only one shower for the whole floor.

"Nice room"

User Rating:  3.6
Reviewer:   Cesare A. of Zürich, Switzerland
Reviewed:   June 7, 2017  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   June 2017     Type:   Other
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
The room was nice, clean and in a central strategic position.
The only remark I have to do concerns the check-out. We had an appointment with the landlord which didn't show up. We then left the key in the room and left. We afterwards received a message from the landlord begging our pardon,

"Perfect location, lovely room and friendly host"

User Rating:  3.9
Reviewer:   Laura D. of Leeds, United Kingdom
Reviewed:   May 10, 2017  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   April 2017     Type:   Youth/Student
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
We really enjoyed our stay at central guest rooms, the location was perfect to get everywhere on foot, the room was clean and presented well although it was quite dark. Would definitely recommend to stay here :-)

"Perfect apartment and location"

User Rating:  4.8
Reviewer:   Eilis O. of Cork, Ireland
Reviewed:   November 30, 2016  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   September 2016     Type:   Couple
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Perfect apartment and location.

"Nice place!!"

User Rating:  4.5
Reviewer:   Alessandro D. of Pordenone, Italy
Reviewed:   November 21, 2016  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   November 2016     Type:   Couple
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Comfortable room with a clean bathroom!! Good experience!!
Recommended!!


1 - 10 of 60 reviews  Next 10 results




AmsterdamInstantBooking Links:    Top of page  |   Home  |   Support  |   More Hotel Reviews  |   Write a Hotel Review  |   Suggest Hotels  |   Search Hotels  |   Guest Sign–in  |   Subscribe to Newsletter  |   Unsubscribe
Using our Services:    Terms & Conditions  |   Privacy & Security Policy  |   Work with Us  |   Add Your Hotel  |   Link to Us